Term Dates 2020-21

 

Term 1:

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2:

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3:

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4:

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Term 5:

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6:

Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2020

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Monday 5th October

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Monday 4th January

Thursday 1st April